Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

False arrest

I were arrested for driving with a supended driver license but my license were not supended,but i pleaded out to the charge with others charges that occured after i were arrested for the driving with a supended license ?

Asked on 4/29/08, 1:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Rose The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: False arrest

So what's your question?

Read more
Answered on 4/29/08, 3:23 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now