Georgia  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/28/13, 6:24 am

this morning some kids in my neighborhood threw a bottle at my house trying to break my front window. one of them was supposedly arrested and we were given a court date. is there any way we can see if it was accurate?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search