Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

If your truck got broken into and took all of your stuff like tools and clothes and you filed a report and the cops go out to the persons house and he tells the cops you took his stuff but you have done gave it back and it's been two weeks and he didn't give no report on him

Asked on 4/16/13, 10:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question makes no sense. Why have you not sworn out a warrant and had the criminal arrested?

Read more
4/16/13, 2:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now