Georgia | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
I feel i have been discriminated because Iam a female. I manage the cleaning of a school system of 50 employees.When teachers and principals return back they gave my crew and i very good compliments on how the schools looked.The school contact felt differently about how the schools looked.Expressed concern to my group manager and he didn't bag me up on any of issues that were lies. So my company brought in a male to replace me with out notice. My regional manager called and offered me two location were i would have to relocate . I couldn't take the relocation and then he said he wish me good luck. I had done everything by the book with keeping the schools nice clean .This is the first time i was told my was unexceptable.I have received bonous and good reports on schools and until now.Help


