Georgia | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
at the hospital i work at they are making us wear a mask if we dont take the flu shot is this discrimination
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Scott Riddle |
Is it the same "discrimination" as requiring washing hands, using sterile equipment, etc., for the protection of patients. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Cook Legal Services, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
VILLANI& ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Tran Lankford, Attorney at Law
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-13
Law Offices of Gregory R. Fidlon, P.C.
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Search Questions and Answers


