Georgia | DUI Law
Legal Question
I am applying to grad schools and have a few questions. First of all, my history. When i was 18, I got charged with a minor in possession of alcohol. I pled first offender, went through six months probation, all that good stuff. When i was 19, i got charged with another minor in possession and pled guilty. I paid a small fine and had to take a class. I went and checked my record a week or two ago, and it's clean. Nothing on it.
So my questions are these: What answers do i put on my grad school app to the following questions?
Have you ever been convicted of a crime other than a minor traffic violation?
Are you currently charged with or have been found guilty of any violation of a federal, state or municipal law, regulation or ordinance other than minor traffic violations, including offenses for which any type of first offender status has been granted?
Keep in mind my record is CLEAN...is there anyway they can find out about my charges? Please help!
Top Areas of Law


