Georgia | Federal Tort Claims
Legal Question
Judge as a witness
How do I call the Judge in my case as a witness?
What Fed torts and case law can I use?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Johnston |
Re: Judge as a witness Generally a judge is not allowed the be both the judge and a witness. They will usually have another judge hear the case. What type of case is it? Robert Johnston (843) 828-1137 |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
VILLANI& ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Johnson & Ward
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Burns & Giddings, P. A.
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Search Questions and Answers


