Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Georgia

iv had to have a pfo closer and all my dr have cleared me to go back to work but the only problem is the occ lawer keeps questioning the other 4 dr and keeps sending them question not retaing to my work release can i sue the occ dr for lost wages and mental stress \

Asked on 4/20/11, 7:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You posted a question in Legal Malpractice Law and I see no Legal Malpractice question (legal malpractice deals with errors by your own lawyer).

Read more
Answered on 4/20/11, 7:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now