Georgia  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/25/09, 1:46 am

Legal Question


My doctor has been overpaid by $2,391.28 but ignores my request for a refund. The excessive bill emitted by my Doctor not only consumed my limited insurance coverage but also consumed my saving to pay the overpayment and I was not able to afford any other physician to treat my sickness. How much money may I claim for damage? May I claim for pain and suffering? May I claim for punitive damage compensation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search