Georgia  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/10/10, 11:37 am

Legal Question


I was rear-ended by a company van and am being told that the driver might not be covered under the company's insurance and that I should go through my own insurance. I have an attorney that is handling the injury claim and the paralegal assigned to my case is telling me that what they said is valid and if it does turn out that the driver is not covered under the company insurance that I do have to go through my own insurance. I do not agree and think that the company is responsible for the damages to my car, medical injuries, and lost wages. Please advise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search