Georgia | Personal Injury
Legal Question
i had used this woman credit card and gotten arrested for it. then i got out on a signuture bond being that it was my first offense. the woman whos credit card i used called my job leaving them a message telling them that i used he credit card and that i got arrested and that i was in jail. and let the detective number to ask him. when i called my job they told me i he left the detective a message and was waiting to hear what happened and told me that if i dont hear back from to start my job search. can i sue her for defamation?


