Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

Rights of person under investigation.

Does a person being investigated for a white collar crime have any rights to information about the progress of the investigation? Is there a statute of limitations on white collar crimes?

Asked on 7/06/04, 6:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles W. Field Charles W. Field, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Rights of person under investigation.

Ordinarily, no. You should immediatly consult with a local attorney.

Read more
Answered on 7/06/04, 6:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now