Legal Question in Product Liability in Georgia

the receipt isnt a written contract? It has what i was charged for the car how much i paid, how much i still owe, and how much they gave me for my trade in,and the other employee sighned it.

Asked on 3/13/13, 5:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This makes no sense. If you have a question, you need to clearly state the facts and then ask the question.

Read more
Answered on 3/13/13, 5:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now