Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

My boyfriend was arrested for obstructing identification, a bench warrant for missing his court date and a petition was filed to vacate probation program Im assuming by the judge. Will he receive prison time and how bad is the sentence?

Asked on 9/11/13, 1:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You don't provide enough information. He should consult with and hire an attorney.

Read more
9/11/13, 7:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now