Illinois | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I am currently involved in a case against two other girls that I'm charging with battery. The case is currently in crimincal court. I currently have two witnesses to the fact that one punched me, and the other broke a glass on my head, one witness that heard one of the girls bragging about it, as long as proof that the place in which all of this happened, you must be 18 to enter, which both of them aren't. I also have papers from the hospistal stating that i obtained a minor concussion do to the fact that I got hit. Do you think that I have enought evidence to win the case?


