Illinois | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Tobacco
In the state of illinois if someone is around legal tobacco products and is not partaking in usage of can they get in trouble for it or charged with anything?
Tobacco
In the state of illinois if someone is around legal tobacco products and is not partaking in usage of can they get in trouble for it or charged with anything?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Re: Tobacco There is no law that I am aware of that prohibits someone from being near tobacco products. |
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 491
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
► Job Dismissal I was recently dismissed from my job and I am appealing this decision....
► Politics At work, I am the only one who voted for Obama. Wver since the election,...
► Divorce settlement in a divorce settlement in the state of Illinois, if a person is...
► Work Discrimination From my very first day of work, there have been many different...
► Violating rights of children Does the police and school have the right to hold my...
► Employment I started a new job november 2006 in a high rise building downtown...
► Dicrimination I Recently work In a BUSY Mall, I applied for a seasonal position at...
More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press