3 dui convictions, 1977,1979 2000. no driving after revocation in 2000. how long do i have to wait before i can apply to have my driving priviliges reinststed?
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Dobra |
Assuming that you have completed everything that needed to be completed, you can apply 6 years after your last conviction. Good Luck. Hopefully, you are in AA. |
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Roselle, IL
Questions Answered: 1079
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-30
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1036
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Lansing, IL
Questions Answered: 282
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
► What si the best way to go about getting a good public defender? I don't have a job...
► Aggravated DUI Charge - 3 1/2 years old. Illinois Department of Transportation...
► Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review my question! Recently (10/31) I was...
► I had a DUI two years ago and I did not do the classes til now and they took my...
► My son has a DUI in Illinois. He wants to to Wisconsin where I live and continue to...
► I am in the process of getting my driving privelages reinstated.. I was convicted of...
► Hello my name is willie jackson and i have a case on the 22 of october and i have a...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press