Illinois | Health Care Law
Legal Question
Hello, I recently (3 days ago) found out I was pregnant when I visited my Dr.
My boyfriends mother and grandmother have the same Dr. as I do. They both recently (today) went for a visit, and when they came home, they confronted me about my pregnancy, not only were they told about my condition by the Dr., they were both congratulated by the Dr. for becoming future great/grandparents.
I didn't want anyone knowing about it because I have decided to terminate the pregnancy, now the whole family knows. Is there a case here for a lawsuit?
Top Areas of Law


