Illinois | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
does a lawyer who is going to be suspended from one case have to surrender all of his other files on his others cases to the ARDC?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Thomas Moens |
I have never heard of the ARDC suspending an attorney from only one case. Either he or she is suspended or not. If he or she is suspended, he or she cannot practice law for the term of the suspension. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Taradji Law Offices
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 864
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
www.looplawfirm.com
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
The S.E. Farris Law Firm
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
Law Office of Jeffrey Friedman
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Robert S. Harlib, Attorney At Law
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-18
Peter M. Soble, P.C., Attorney
Rock Island, IL
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-30
Search Questions and Answers


