Legal Question in Personal Injury in Illinois

My neighbor has put up a trampoline in their back yard that abuts my fence. The yard is fenced in, but am I at risk if someone gets injured on my fence while using the trampoline?

Asked on 7/17/13, 7:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Stein Huck, Bouma, Martin, Jones & Bradshaw, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe. Make sure the location of the trampoline complies with local laws, and increase the liability limit on your homeowners insurance.

Read more
7/17/13, 7:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now