Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Illinois

Lease expires 06/30/13, after trying to renew I am not happy with the property and would like to vacate at the end of my lease. What is the requirement for notice? What can they charge for less than 30 day notice, if I inform the company today?

Asked on 6/19/13, 9:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lela Davis Law Office of Lela J. Davis
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The answers to these questions should be contained in your lease.

Read more
Answered on 6/19/13, 4:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now