Illinois  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/07/09, 9:54 am

Legal Question


If a relative has died and leaves a will that states "property left to existing children should be sold and dis-burst in equal amount to all surviving children, or if one surviving child wants to own the property they are to buy out the other existing children in equal value of what the property is worth at that time" what actions can be taken to begin honoring this legal will ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search