Legal Question in Aviation Law in India

in AP high court a case WP 3753/2012 is pending for judgement from 28-2-2013. And posting stage is for judgement. How many more days will take place to deliver the judgement as per law

Asked on 8/16/13, 12:19 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No specific time for the judgment.pl enquire about the office of court

Read more
8/18/13, 6:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Aviation Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now