Legal Question in Aviation Law in India

is there any time limit after dismissal to file complaint before labor commissioner?

Note :I was working in engineering support work shop as NDT Engineer and dismissed on w.e.f. 01.03.2013

Asked on 4/08/13, 2:06 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Repeat question - already replied.

Read more
Answered on 4/08/13, 11:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Aviation Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now