India  |  Construction Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/20/09, 12:56 am

I have a bunglow at dead end of society street road, so i and my opp bunglow owner can jointly construct compound wall, By doing this kind of construction we are doing any violation of act of municipal corporation, Is there any law that by neighbour can oppse/stop my work or if work completed than he can dimolish.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search