India  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/02/11, 9:14 am

Invested about a crore of money on online trading of commodities, by collecting money from many people from many places on a bond. Now i have lost all money due to loss in trading these commodities. I don have any money or property from my side to repay the investors. In this stage, wat should i do? Is there any legal way to get myself exempted from these debts? I don't want to runway because i have not cheated anybody. So please suggest me a legal option, on what are the possible sentences i might get, if a case is filed.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search