Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

My neighbours have drilled holes in my house & have even cracked its walls. They do so in a stealing way. They have tried to harm us through all sorts by defaming us, planning people against us, stalking us. I am totally bugged up with them. Kindly tell what to do. They also misbehave with my mother & she is a heart patient. My father doesn't live with us & living in a socially backward country has become a great problem. Kindly suggest something to tackle the situation.

Asked on 4/02/13, 4:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now