Legal Question in Entertainment Law in India

Sir

I want information about the agreement between a tv serial production and an artist/actor. what is the total cost of making this agreement.

also tell me who is responsible to pay the fees of agreement either artist or production.

Pls tell me the method to verify that the agreement is valid or fake.

Asked on 3/24/13, 10:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys



Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now