India | Family Law
Legal Question
i physically challenged person , married 2007 and she got health problem during pregnancy and after child born child survived for 41 days, bcoz of in laws care negligence child expired. in turn they threatened me if come they kill me. now claiming dowry case officially not received any thing on her name till today.how to encounter the situation. my child lost , she health complication now also. I don want their parents come to me if she wants to be with me?
Please help to face the problem


