Indiana | Business Law
Legal Question
I think I got bad advise on starting a class action lawsuit. Can I cancel? what would be the actions against me?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
You can ask to be removed as class representative and probably even opt out of the class. There shouldnt be any actions against you if the intitial case was in good faith. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Samuel Hasler
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Bator Redman & Shive
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney At Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
rubino ruman crosmer smith and sersic
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Marvin E. Coffey Attorney at Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Search Questions and Answers


