Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

I got called in for a job almost a month ago. They said I got the job I passed the drug and background check. And started the training I was almost done and when I got the the last three training classes I couldn't get in.. its holding me from my pay. So I ask for help and the person that could help didn't know what the problem was. There seem like its no learder ship with this company what should I do about it

Asked on 9/02/13, 10:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The employer has no obligation to hire you. If this is their version of leadership, you probably don''t want to work there anyway. Go somewhere else and apply for a job.

Read more
9/04/13, 11:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now