Indiana  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/01/11, 9:14 pm

Legal Question


I have an ex-boyfriend who I have requested to not have contact with, I have changed my cell phone number. He was on my old plan and went to change his plan. When he was at Verizon, he looked over the counter at the computer screen and got my new information and new phone number. He is now calling me again. When I asked how he got my number he told me he looked over the counter at the computer and wrote it down. Do I have a case to sue Verizon? I don't want to pay to change my number again because of their mistake.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search