Indiana | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Im 17 years old. If my grandfather, whom has custody of me, refuses to take me to my OB-GYN can he get in any trouble and/or go to jail? We live in Indiana if that makes a difference.
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in IN
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 308
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Biesecker & Dutkanych
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-23
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Sever Law Firm
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
Gibbons Jones, P.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-04
Search Questions and Answers


