Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

I'm hoping Charles Candiano will be able to get my response here because i wasn't clear enough from my question so hope you can respond again charles. I did get permission from my ins company and its a clean check, i dont know of any liens. The attorney had gone as far as sending demands but the at fault ins co denied claim at first so attorney backed out, come to find out they only needed some proof documents from surgery and i gave those so they settled , but i saw letters in attorneys paperwork where she had spoke to health ins co and i believe med pay and said they would protect there claim and i also saw letters where health ins co was asking to settle their claim before final settlement so i have been afraid to deposit this check even tho uim will be contributing more i didnt know if it was ok to deposit the check from at fault party ins now

Asked on 9/19/13, 4:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I'm not going to charge you to talk to you. Why don't you just call me if you want further direction? Just Google Candiano Law Office.

Read more
9/20/13, 3:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now