Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

my stepfather of 30 yrs recently passed leaving my mom who passes 6 months ago his insurance, he has no other children Am I able t inherit on my mothers behalf, he had no will

Asked on 6/28/13, 6:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's possible. You will need the assistance of an attorney to help you with your claim.

Read more
Answered on 6/29/13, 5:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now