Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Iowa

I am of legal drinking age and during police walk throughs in the bars they will randomly stop people and ask for ID. Is it legal to refuse to relinquish my ID?

Asked on 3/01/13, 10:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you've got nothing to hide, what's the problem?

Read more
3/03/13, 8:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now