Legal Question in Consumer Law in Iowa

If a gas attendant fills up my car when I only asked for $20, do I have to pay the difference??

Asked on 5/04/13, 1:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, or give him back his gas.

Read more
Answered on 5/05/13, 8:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now