Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

hi i was wondering me and my fiancee got into trouble for our first time in the state of iowa we have no crimal background and has never been in jail i was wondering can we still stay in the same household we have been together 7 1/2 years

Asked on 3/10/13, 12:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What are you in trouble for?

Read more
Answered on 3/10/13, 12:36 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now