Legal Question in DUI Law in Iowa

I had a DUI in the state of California in 2007, served my time and paid all fines and attended all classes what is the courts disposition on the case? I need to know for a job application.

Asked on 2/05/13, 11:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You're going to have to check with a California attorney on that matter to find out how it was handled.

Read more
2/05/13, 11:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now