Legal Question in DUI Law in Iowa

question

if your being charged for public intox and you were not outside willing but put out is there anyway you can get out of this charge?

Asked on 11/20/07, 3:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: question

You can hire an attorney for a couple hundred bucks an hour if you like. A lot depends on where you were and what you were doing.

Read more
11/20/07, 4:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now