Legal Question in Elder Law in Iowa

In Iowa is it illegal for an 18 year old girl to date a 12 year old boy?

Asked on 11/06/12, 4:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If nothing happens, no. But if something happens, yes.

Read more
Answered on 11/09/12, 4:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now