Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Iowa

I have a business cell phone account with 6 phones on it. if one of the members got into some trouble and has to have court order to view her text messages with they court order the whole account or just the one phone number usually???

Asked on 5/16/13, 10:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's impossible to say without some idea of the trouble the employee is in and what your role in it is, if any.

Read more
5/19/13, 11:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now