Kansas  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/06/06, 11:51 am

Legal Question


overpaid

I have a cell tower on my property and I have several ground leases with the carriers. Sprint is one of them. They have overpaid me a total of 5,629.00. This overpayment took place over a five year period. They direct deposit monthly payments into my account along with all the other carriers. I never get a statement from them so I was unaware of this. They want me to repay them the money. Am I responsible for this. They never sent me a letter to inform me of this. Thanks Robert


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search