Kansas | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
auto loan
I am 2 wks away from losing my unemployment benifits, I am unable to keep up on my truck loan. What can the finance company do to me if I let it go back?
auto loan
I am 2 wks away from losing my unemployment benifits, I am unable to keep up on my truck loan. What can the finance company do to me if I let it go back?
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
Re: auto loan They may sell it and then try to come after you for the difference between what you owe and what they got when they sold it.
Good Luck |
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Wheat Ridge, CO
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-22
Shawnee Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-13
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 21
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Topeka, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-12-17
► Broken engagement Can i sue to get an engagement ring ,or for its value in Kansas
► Checking for Bankruptcy status How can we as a small business owner in Kansas check...
► Was served for a debt I live in Kansas and I have a Medical bill with a hospital...
► Being sued by loan company our home was repossed several years ago. we have been...
► Release of judgment i am buying a house closing is on march 12 but i have to have a...
► Employee no call no show and takes of with equipment He is terminated for no call no...
► Family member loan I loaned my daughter and son-in-law $6000 during the course of...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Kansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press