Kansas  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
7/16/09, 8:17 pm

Legal Question


Bankruptcy

After a bad car wreck and losing my job , my husband had to file bankruptcy Chapt.7 in order to pay our living expenses, This was finalized on 11/16/07, Now 07/09 I have been served papers/Law suite by a debter on the bankruptcy case this was also listed on the discharge of debt.paperwork.This company always refused payment unless it was for the amount they requested,with the loss of my imcome. Can they sue me for all this $.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search