Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kansas

I am a father & grandparent - My daughter & her boyfriends have accused me of molesting her child (age 4)....they only started these accusations after I kicked them out of my house for drugs, violence & destruction of my property. They have brainwashed the 4yr old into saying that these allegations are true. A detective has taken the case & told me that he has turned it into the DA's office. None of the accusations are true - what can I do ?

Asked on 9/09/13, 9:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to consult directly with a criminal defense attorney, very soon. Get ahead of this, if possible.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 9/09/13, 8:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now