Legal Question in Immigration Law in Kentucky

If I carry health insurance on a child from a previous marriage, am I required by law to also carry dental and vision?

Asked on 9/29/11, 2:54 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not unless a court order says so.

Read more
Answered on 10/01/11, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now