Louisiana  |  Civil Rights Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/14/12, 6:25 am

My question: My husband was pulled over by a state police who went so far to tell him that he would blow his f**king brains out in front of his son. The officers Captain stated that his wife and son had been in an accident the previous day and he was a little upset. We filed a complaint with internal affairs to no availe. Should we see legal representation or let it go

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search