Louisiana  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/27/09, 11:21 pm

Legal Question


is it a crime to impersonate a attorney even if I gave my own name as the lawyer and the only question asked was may I speak with someone high then you due to a personal situation? I did it because a friend got hurt at work an they refused her a accident report after she went to the hospital an all, so I call them acting like a lawyer but with my own name because they dont know me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search