Louisiana | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I was sworn in as a american citizen in 1977,i was given a permanet residence card,now two years ago,they made me give them my card,put holes in it kept it and made me file a i-90 i also have had my biometrics taken twice.i do not have a immagratation office in my city,the closes office is over 3 hours drive.they have made me go there 3 times.i am 55 years old and i done all the above when i was 21 years old.please tell me what i need to do to fix this,these people are not telling me anything,and all the people that work for immagratation are rude,why is our government allowing this to go own,i was not treated fair at all.also please note my biometrics were taken in n.o.la and i live in the florida panhandle.please give me some kind of answers.


